- We do not offer refunds or credits for unused subscription periods, accidental purchases or any similar reason or event, unless required by law to do so.
- If your subscription is an In-App purchase, you must disable the โauto renew functionโ/cancel your subscription, in your device settings or through the relevant App store.
- You may cancel your subscription at any time.
- Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the start of your next billing period, you will be charged for the next billing period.
- After cancellation, you will continue to have access to your subscription for the remainder of your billing period.
- If you are dissatisfied for any reason, please contact our support team at support@photofy.com.
- Further information about refunds/cancellations can be found at:
- Our help center page under Managing in-app subscriptions
- Photofy Terms and Conditions, section 9
- Our Support Team (https://photofy.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new)