After you are ready to save and/or share your content created in Photofy, when you complete in the design, tap Done in the top right. This will automatically save your content and save a project. The "Done" creation will saved to your device camera roll and into a Photofy Album.
When you tap Done, you have the Ability to write a caption and share to Email, Schedule and More.
Under more, you can share to Facebook, Text, Instagram any app you have saved to your device.