Deleting an account is permanent and can not be undone.
Your account will be deleted and all of your data will be erased.
Your data cannot be restored.
|
IMPORTANT INFO: Deleting an account DOES NOT cancel any active subscriptions. ---- |
Go to Profile and scroll to delete account.
If you have any questions, please contact our support team.
Be sure to choose Cancellation Request for fastest response!