To update your billing information or cancel your Enterprise Level Subscription (i.e. Arbonne, Scentsy, etc): 


Please log in to your Photofy account at http://portal.photofy.com


Click on Photofy Pro

Click on Billing

Click on the membership you'd like to manage. That will take you to your subscription details.


In the top right, click on Actions, then choose the action you'd like to take on your account. 


Note: To avoid any further charges to your account, please cancel at least 48 hours prior to the end of your subscription. You will have access to your business elements until the final date of your subscription.