Ever make a mistake while editing? Whether you hit a button you didn't mean to, or had a typo, the Undo and Redo buttons allow you to go back and continue editing. To use the Undo & Redo buttons:

  • Tap the "Photos and Collages" button
  • Select your photo(s) and create your content
  • Tap the back arrow (undo) or forward arrow (redo) to set your content back/forward a step located at the top of the editing screen