You will continue to have access to your in-app Arbonne package until your subscription has expired (1 year from purchase date). To upgrade and take advantage of the pro-rated sign-up for existing Arbonne users please visit www.photofy.com/Arbonne and follow the instructions below:


1. Enter your information and email address you use in the Photofy app (if you have not registered your email then you can at this point)
2. Enter your specific discount code
3. Enter billing info and check out for the discounted rate of $15 USD for a year
4. Log in to the Photofy app with your registered email address and see the Arbonne Enterprise Pro service.