When you are editing content in Photofy, the photo will save to your device gallery and give you the option to share to various channels by hitting the "Share" button in the upper right hand corner of your screen. Feel free to share or schedule from the Photofy app. 


To save a project to continue editing at a later time follow these instructions: http://photofy.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/6000144368-how-do-i-save-my-content-as-a-project-


If you would like to access the photo at a later time you can access via your camera roll or albums.


To access your photo stream in the Photofy Portal online, please follow these steps:

  • Log-in at Photofy.com
  • Click "Account"
  • Click " My Stream"