Share channels linked to a Pro Share will allow you to choose the share channels and corresponding copy users are allowed to share to, and provide them with copy.To manage share channels and copy for a Pro Share, log-in to your Photofy Portal and follow the steps below: 


  • Select "My Pro" in the blue banner on the left hand side 
  • Select the "Galleries" tab 
  • Select the "Pro-Share" tab
  • Select the dropdown arrow under the Pro Share you would like to manage
  • Select "Manage"
  • Select the "Share Channels" tab
  • Choose Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, or LinkedIn in the "Share Channels" dropdown. 
  • Add corresponding copy to apply that specific share channel
  • Select the "+Add" button to create that share channel
  • Create additional share channels by adding them via the "Share Channels" dropdown

Pro Share Glossary:
  • Lock: Check the box under lock, to lock the copy for that specific share channel. This will prohibit your subscribers from customizing the copy when sharing via the Photofy App.
  • Sort: Sort the order in which the share channels populate for the corresponding Pro Share. (1 = first, 2 = second, etc.)