You can save and name your content as a project by selecting the icon (that looks like a piece of paper) at the top center of the edit screen. You can then access your saved project(s) by going to the Photofy home screen, selecting the menu button in the upper-left hand corner and selecting "Projects". The Photofy Team recommends saving a maximum of 10 projects, and please keep in mind that saving projects are device specific and that updating to a new version of Photofy, updating your device OS, or resetting your phone can cause projects to clear out.
Modified on: Fri, 28 Jul, 2017 at 11:01 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.