Pro Share allows you to upload finalized content that you would like your users to share. You can specify which share channels and corresponding copy that the content will be shared to, as well as send a push notification when you would like the content to be shared. User simply selects finalized content, in the Pro Share tab, and then shares.
Modified on: Fri, 22 Apr, 2016 at 3:31 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.