We are so happy you are using the Photofy App! Any project created while using Photofy can be accessed in the photo gallery on your device after selecting the blue share button in the top left corner of your device (all projects are automatically saved before sharing).   


If you selected to save the content as a project, your photo can be accessed under Saved Projects:  
  1. Select the menu button in the top left corner of the screen  
  2. Select Saved Projects  
  3. You now have access to your most recently saved project :)