You can easily remove all edits made in Photofy, and start from scratch by choosing the Reset Project feature, which is the second icon from the left at the top of the screen :)
Modified on: Mon, 8 Jun, 2015 at 11:32 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.