All Photofy creations are automatically saved to your device gallery, upon selecting the save and share button in the top-right corner of your screen. You can then upload any previously saved photo from your device gallery, to any social media outlet :) 


Tip: You can save a photo as a project to access at a later time. For detailed instructions on how to do this click here.